Personal que habla español! Llame a nuestra oficina hoy - 301-330-4455

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Heart Consultants

Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiologist located in Washington, DC & Silver Spring, MD

4.79/5 Star Rating
207 total reviews

Heart Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very efficient and informative with a clear explanation of my optios.
RON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
THE SERVICE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND PROFICIENT
KAREN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Very professional, explained my test results and told me what to do next. Dr. Oke made special arrangements to see me on a very short notice. I appreciate that, I needed help and received it!
HANAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
wonderful
PAULIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
The employees are professional. And when you meet with the Doctor you realize his master his job. Thank you for your assistance.
RALPH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Prompt, courteous, and definitely knowledgeable
EUGENIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Excellent
STEVE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Professional and caring
MARVIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Ask me questions, allowed me the time to express my concerns, willing to take time to answer me, lots of smiles some laughter made fell I was getting the best treatment everybody kind and caring during all my test Thank you
JOHN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr Luc Oke is an excellent physician. He has very good staff and support.
HUNNORA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I am all ways treated as the only patient and given the best care When I am leaving I have a feeling that ever care has been handled and assured other needs well be met.
ROZINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
N/A
GWENDOLYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
I truly trust in the Heart Consultants!
PEDRO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Excelente tanks Dr Eki
FLEADIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Good customer service and care
ANGELICA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very good
OTIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Very professional
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Starting with the ladies at the front desk, everyone was helpful, efficient and professional. Not a long wait time before seeing the doctor. Doctor was present, meaning he came in, ask questions made a determination of what was needed, but more importantly he listened to what I had to say. Great interaction, no stress.
JOSEPH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
The Doctor is always patient and answers all your concerns. He doesn't rush through your visit.
EDITH U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Good doctor