Personal que habla español! Llame a nuestra oficina hoy - 301-330-4455

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Heart Consultants

Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiologist located in Washington, DC & Silver Spring, MD

28 total reviews

Heart Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFREY G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent
SAFIE S.
Submitted 11/23/21
It’s a very good reception on a 1st day visit. Very warm and I felt relaxed. Will come again. Thank you so much.
CHIADON Y.
Submitted 11/23/21
People very careful
ANITA B.
Submitted 11/20/21
It is pretty. Nice. And. Dr. Oke. Is. Nice also.
LUM T.
Submitted 11/12/21
I fell down may be because the nurse was not very attentive.
MICHAEL N.
Submitted 11/11/21
Staff was very courteous and attentive. Also, Dr Oke was informative about the exams I had taken.
MARIE N.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Oke treats hearts but has his own in his hand and his generosity is beyond his availability and medical advice. Thanks Dr Oke!
DENNIS V.
Submitted 10/01/21
Good service to clients by staff and perfect professionalism exhibited
BERNARD D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very Very good
NICOLE H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Luc Oke and his staff are a blessing!
TANIA S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very professional
MOHAMMAD H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very very nice service
GEORGE S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Good
ALMA A.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great
SANDRA T.
Submitted 08/19/21
The Dr is kind and very patient with concern! The staff is so very nice and considerate! I completely trust that Dr Oke has my best entrest! All of my visits are great! I thank him for all that he's doing on my behalf!
WILHELM G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Staff very pleasant and helpful. When I needed assistance getting the correct billing info, Staff stayed on it to resolve the 8ssuw before we left. Dr. One was patient, understandable and approachable.
MAAME G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Receptionist was really nice and patient. And the nurse and doctor cared for me well.
DEBRA C.
Submitted 07/25/21
I have been seeing Dr Oke for a while and I am very satisfied with his practice, his staff. I know he will get to what is going on with me.
BEATRICE D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very Pleasant Place Of Business. The staff is great. Dr.Oke is very nice and good Physician
KEITH S.
Submitted 06/14/21
The staff and Dr.Oke was very kind and helpful.