Personal que habla español! Llame a nuestra oficina hoy - 301-330-4455

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Heart Consultants

Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiologist located in Washington, DC & Silver Spring, MD

4.79/5 Star Rating
207 total reviews

Heart Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very professional and nice staff.
EVELYN H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
It was good
MOUZA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Très bon traitement
CHRISTOPHE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Wonderful. Very satisfying and friendly! You know your heart is at ease when you commit it into the hands of an expert of the matters of the heart!
MERCY I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Reception was marvelous which is first impression
JASPER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great experience!
LINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent
JOAN F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
The whole experience was good. The office was clean with chairs spaced out appropriately. Staff was courteous and the wait time was not bad at all.
IRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
It was on time and informative
GADO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Good Doctor
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Always the personal people is good and the doctor is very especially
THERON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Very professional and personable provided a lot of information and asked if I had any questions I appreciate the manner in which he handled giving me my
TERESA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I didn't wait that long.
KIDANY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very courteous and professional staff
AMPARO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great service nice people professional Dr thank you
MAYRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent
BONNIE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Oke gets back to in a reasonable timeframe and speaks in terms understandable by a lay person. Great bedside manner.
EDNA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Comfortable with diagnosis and treatment
ALVIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Everyone here was very helpful, the service was impeccable, the wait was decent as well
CONSTANCE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I love Dr. Oke and his staff. Dr. Oke has been one of my cardiologist for years, he takes great care of me. He genuinely care about the health and well being of his patients. I love his dedication to his patients and the care he shows. His staff is always kind and professional. I would recommend Dr. Oke who is looking for a cardiologist. Thank you Dr. Oke for always taking great care of me.