Personal que habla español! Llame a nuestra oficina hoy - 301-330-4455

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Heart Consultants

Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiologist located in Washington, DC & Silver Spring, MD

4.79/5 Star Rating
207 total reviews

Heart Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSUE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
It pretty interesting
STEPHEN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Very nice.
MARIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Great service
MARVIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Attentive Patient and caring
MADINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Hi This is Madina I’m so happy and glad doctor to come yesterday in the office you are so nice and so kind and you take your time and explain to me I know you have a great experience and you are a good doctor thank you for everything
PHAM Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
So far Doctor OKE LUK was the best I seen. He pay attention to the small details on your body. I wish to know him earlier to avoid all the problems I have to deal with right now. Thanks Doctor OKE LUK
ORLANDO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Good
EDNA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Good
HUGO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Perfect, everything great
SHEILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Attentive, very professional. Responds to inquiries in exceptional time. Never had a more professional doctor experience.
BRENDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Great attentive staff. Dr. Luc is one of the best doctors I have ever used. Very quick pleasant experience.
JUANITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
It was very nice..
BRIAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Oke knows everything about the human heart. He’s simply the best and I’m thankful I was able to find him.
EDUARDO S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Very attentive
ERVIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
I thought Dr. Luc was a very competent cardiologist
GWENDOLYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very nice staff.
NUBIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
With care and professional work
MONA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Wonderful and experienced staff
LORIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Gentle a d kind with be
LORIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Great hik$