Personal que habla español! Llame a nuestra oficina hoy - 301-330-4455

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Heart Consultants

Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiologist located in Washington, DC & Silver Spring, MD

4.79/5 Star Rating
207 total reviews

Heart Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIK J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Oke was amazing. Answered all of my questions. Made me feel really comfortable.
JOHN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Luc is a knowledgeable competent psychologist. I have gained great benefit from his professional skills
LEONARD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great bedside manners and calming.
LILIAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Good service and dedication with the patient.
ANGELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Oke and his staff are outstanding!
GRACE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
As always excellent care. Staff is very professional and Dr. Oke takes time to explain to you.
LORETTA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Always pleasant & professional.
ALMA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Great very professional
GIRMACHEW W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Luc Oke is the best and most helpful doctor there is. When I am with him I feel very comfortable and I know I get the best treatment and advice. Simply he is the best.
LORETTA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Everyone was pleasant & professional.
ANGELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Excellent care and concern. Always available to answer questions. Makes me feel that I am in excellent hands and receiving outstanding care.
GERALD P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
The office was very professional and friendly. Answered all my questions.
GRISELDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Exelent
MINERVA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Oke and his staff gave us their utmost attention, compassion and professionalism. We’ve been patients to Dr. Oke and highly recommend him to anyone whose looking for a great cardiologist. Thank you Heart Consultant.
BRIAN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Oke and his staff are best. You will not find a better doctor to diagnose and solve your heart ♥️ issue. A+
HADDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr Oke a very pleasant man. He listened and takes care of patient.
DEBORAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Amazingly friendly and professional staff as well as Dr. Oke. Very thorough. Office is nice, clean and spacious. Highly recommend.
AJABOL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
*****
ABDULKADIR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
The Doctor decision gave me fast improvement Int terms of profession. He listen and give his opinion and advice in manner patients c as n understand and I am a witness of extreme satisfaction.
GALE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
A doctor who listens is always a plus.