Personal que habla español! Llame a nuestra oficina hoy - 301-330-4455

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Heart Consultants

Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiologist located in Washington, DC & Silver Spring, MD

4.79/5 Star Rating
207 total reviews

Heart Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
The Doctor was good in explaining everything to me
THERON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Grateful everybody nice great information call to remind me of my appointment which I appreciate it looking forward to the follow-up
VALERIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I appreciate the professionalism and wisdom of Dr. Oke. He made me feel comfortable throughout my experience. He consistently takes his time to explain my conditions with me as well as my treatment options.I highly recommend his services.
LOLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr.Luc Oke was very professional and polite,and also the lady at the front desk was very nice and polite but the clinical assistant that roomed me put me in room 4 that had not been cleaned.
THESSY A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
It was prompt and awesome
ISABEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I find humans people at Dr.Oke bigining with him and his staff.thanks God.God Bless
ADEDOYIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The staff working with Dr Oke was very polite. Cardiologist Dr Oke is an awesome Doctor and took his time to listen to my complains and gave adequate advice and treatment. No waiting time. I was out there in 15 mins.
SHEILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I'm always seen on time. Staff is exceptionally professional. Dr Oke is attentive and professional, always succeeds in assuring and keeping me calm and feeling confident in his diagnosis.
DEBORAH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
The team were very kind and worked together very well. They greet when you arrive and the wait is very long.
ELI L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
:)
GILLES T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Good
TATIANNA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
It took a while to be seen like 30 min after my appointment was at 2 I got seen at 2.30
CAROLYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Excellent
JOHN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Doctor Oke administers excellent service… I would recommend Dr Oke for to anyone in his specialty
STEPHEN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very friendly.
ERNESTO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Good Job from the Doctor
IHEUKUMERE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very good service
CARLOS L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Is a good doctor
LISA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very friendly.
BAO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
They good service