Personal que habla español! Llame a nuestra oficina hoy - 301-330-4455

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Heart Consultants

Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiologist located in Washington, DC & Silver Spring, MD

4.79/5 Star Rating
207 total reviews

Heart Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DARNICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
outstanding ,professional
CONSTANCE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Oke is a great doctor. I have seen him many times over the years. He has great bedside manners, he is thorough and explains everything he’s doing and why. His staff is very professional. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great cardiologist.
ANITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I. Love. Dr.oke. He. Is. A. Great. Doctor
BERNADETTE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Was processed on time, always enjoy my dr.
STEPHEN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
It was a warm and splendid attention by the Clinic staff and the Doctor.
ANTWYNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Great experience, Doctor and assistants were very knowledgeable and helpful with the process.
ERNESTO P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Un buen servio.
GRISELDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Exelente atención
SOSSEH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
It was very pleasant and the doctor was very knowledgeable.
JUSCHELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Short wait and Dr. OKE came right in Timely
JOHN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Oke is very knowledgeable and professional. I am always pleased with his counsel
PAULA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Oke remembered me from being a patient at UMC. His nurse was very very professional and very nice.
DEBORAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone was very helpful.
KIM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Always a good experience he is very good. Very nice and experienced assistants.
TIMOTHY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr.Oke, and staff were very professional and knowledgeable. I felt quite comfortable in their care. I would highly recommend Heart Consultants to family, and friends.
PEDRO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I was nice tank
EDUARDO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
It was great, i was treated with care!
CONNY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I was treated very well by the very nice and friendly nurses
REMIT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent Visit! Friendly Staff, Friendly and thorough Doctor. Super clean clinic and a very welcoming ambient. Dr. Oke and his staff are the best.
JEFFREY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent