Personal que habla español! Llame a nuestra oficina hoy - 301-330-4455

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Heart Consultants

Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiologist located in Washington, DC & Silver Spring, MD

4.79/5 Star Rating
207 total reviews

Heart Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr was very professional. Concerned about giving me the best care possible. Staff was courteous.
MICHAEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Wonderful. Dr. Oke cares about his patients.
HERMAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
DR luc oke get right down to the source of the problem the best heart doctor around I heard so many good things about him Getting ready to go back through my procedure everything should be OK
EVON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent
EDNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Great attention to all of my conditions and concerns
EBERTH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Fantastic care and very professional.
EVELYN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Luc Oke is phenomenal. He is very professional, efficient, very knowledgeable and caring. He takes the problems that patients bring over with extreme passion and seriousness. I will recommend him 1000 times to anyone searching for a good cardiologist.
JOHN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very good
ULISES U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent
JOHN H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I love going to Dr Oke but when they charge the wrong insurance thats a big issue
GADO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The employees that were at the reception desk were really kind and helpful and the doctor had explained everything in detail not letting me start to worry
CHRISTINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Pleasant first time Courteous and professional.
SANDRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I lice
EDNA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Pleasant
VIVIAN J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very positive experience. Please know that l would recommend you to my friends
EBERTH A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Parking is not validated and waiting over an hour for appointment I had to keep running to put money in the meter.
BERHANE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent stuff very good doctor everything was on time good service
JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Oke is very professional, and very open to communicate with his patient.
DEBRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I know when I walk into the office I am dealing with very professional people. Dr. Oke is very knowledgeable and has a great way of doing business.
AZEZZA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Professional and prompt